Updates: More wedding stamps

Been neglecting this space for too long people are questioning if this blog is still alive πŸ˜›

I’ve been checking this space, just that I didn’t had time to post new stuff! Instagram is much easier so get more updates from me there! Find me @droolstamps πŸ™‚

Anyway, just to share with you guys the 2 wedding stamps I did recently:

1) Shanice’s wedding stamp

2014-04-25 03.04.17 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shanice is one of the sweetest customers I came across with!Β She enjoyed using the stamp and words can’t describe my joy! πŸ™‚

 

2) Chris’s wedding stamp

2014-05-07 04.09.52 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris’sΒ idea behind the pineapple is simply brilliant and cute! Wishing them a blessed wedding! πŸ™‚

_____________________________________________________________

Anyway, if you have not been following my instagram, I am opening up some slots for customizations for May.
Not accepting any orders after May, until further notice! (Tentatively in late July/August)
Will be away for holidays in June and will be really packed with school work when I come back! (I just had to remind myself on the crazy final year.. already dreading it :\)

So… grab the slots now before its too late! πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading! Welcome to share this post!

 

One thought on “Updates: More wedding stamps

Leave a Reply

