Favourite things

IMG_20130506_131003

Neglected my blog for quite awhile, but now I’m back with freshly made stamps!

My first set of round stamps ๐Ÿ™‚
Inspired by postmark stamp, with designs that include a few of my favourite objects!
Alpaca, flowers, tea cup with macaroons… the list goes on.

IMG_20130506_180155

I love how small things can be so inspiring and whenever I run of of ideas I know I can just incorporate them into my designs.

IMG_20130506_125116

Looking at the mess makes me feel very accomplished!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Placed them by the window for some natural light! ๐Ÿ™‚
I think they look so cute side by side!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Printed and refined for mounting!
Hopefully I get to sell them at fleas or online and find new homes for them ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh yes, talking about online, I’m planning to open an etsy shop, though everything’s not confirmed yet, but i’m still planning and very excited toย execute my ideas! Will definitely update on blog/facebookย for more info!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

