HMM craft fair 2013!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Last Saturday I was one of the vendors for the first Handmade Movement’s craft fair 2013!
Even though it was raining the whole day, the crowd made everything better!

397440_120130681495242_836706278_n

This is me setting up the booth!
I took less than 20 mins to set up so is it a good thing? Haha!

25998_120130858161891_733561319_n

TADAA! Done with setting up! Waiting for the crowd to come~

66408_120130758161901_473870437_n

The Travelling C.O.W and Milo van were there too!!
And despite the rain everyone just had to get food from them! 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My friendly booth neighbour Hui Ying of My Grandma’s Patchwork!
An amazing and sweet lady! Go check out her grandma’s awesome handmade!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Really touched by the supportive people who came, gave compliments and bought stamps from me!
I hope you’ll have fun using them like how I enjoyed making them!
Greatly blessed by friends who came to support too! :’)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
A photo of my babies before bringing them to the fair!
Hedgehog and bear were sold out during the fair,
do drop me an email at rachelalama@gmail.com if you’re interested to purchase the others!

Ending this post with a BIG THANK YOU AGAIN!
For YOU who supported DROOL in many different ways! 😉

Leave a Reply

