Breakfast Time!

Hi guys! I’m here to reveal the secret that I’ve wanted to share with you guys! (Not anymore :P)

I will be conducting a sharing session at The Daily Scoop, Chip Bee Gardens organized by The Little Happyshop!!! *hyperventilate*

So if you’re living in Singapore and enjoy making crafts/interested to learn how to make stamps, do join us in this 2 hour crafting session! ๐Ÿ™‚

My sharing will be based on the theme “Breakfast Time” and ย I will demonstrate to you how to make stamps so if you have no ideaย what stamp carving is all about and wanna try making your own stamps, ย this session is for you!

To join/for more details, please visit Little Happyshop’s Facebook page!

If you have any questions, you can simply direct them to the shopkeeper through Happyshop’s facebook page ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m really excited to share with you about my passion for the first time in my life (haha) and I can’t wait to see you guys!ย โ™ฅ

Leave a Reply

