Update!

Went to STGCC yesterday with two of my friends and we had a great time tgt!
I guess it’s a must go place for people obsessed with cosplay, games and superheroes!
I don’t know almost all the manga characters played out so the only few I could recognize were spiderman and batman πŸ˜›
Saw Sandy from Cookie Cutter and her plushies too! Her plushies were amazing!

Too bad I couldn’t retrieve any the photo I took during the convention so now you only get to see my ticket 😦

But look what I got for myself!

AN ALPACA KEYCHAIN!!

Digitally created and made into a charm! Both my friend and I bought one πŸ™‚

________________________________________

On a separate note…
I have a piece of very exciting news for you!
Gonna share them with you real soon! πŸ˜‰

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

