Alpaca tote bag!

I was thinking of which bag to carry to my sis’s birthday bbq party at the beach and I thought they’re all too big and heavy for me.

Then I realized that I have this plain, lightweight tote that I could bring along! 🙂
But I thought it looked too plain so I decided to add a personal touch to it so I used my favourite alpaca stamp for decoration!
If you haven’t read up on my alpaca stamp, read here!

Now it looks much cuter, right? 🙂
(Pardon me for the unglam background..)

I hope everyone enjoyed national day! Btw.. yes, my sis’s birthday falls on national day! 🙂

One thought on “Alpaca tote bag!

Leave a Reply

