Memories.. ♥

I have the habit of keeping diaries and notebooks because I want to take down everything that’s going on around me so that I can refer back to them in the years to come. I love to stuck all my movie tickets, polaroids, entry tickets to museums, flyers and receipts in my diaries! Drawing and taking photos can also help to keep memories and all the wonderful times we shared with the people around us, or simply those moments that we’ve been through on our own. One thing that I love about film is that once the moment is being captured; you can’t rewind, you can’t delete. Just the way it is, ‘beautiful’ or not. That’s life, isn’t? But we always discover the beauty in every film photo, even if it is underexposed or overexposed. Life is about discovering the beauty in our everyday life! 🙂

BEFORE:

AFTER:

It took me pretty fast to get it done and I’m inspired to make cards using them!

Been brainstorming for lots of ideas for my booth and I hope that by the end of this year I can go back to selling my stamps at MAAD! That’s all for now, thank you for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

