Gratitude.

Finally done with my last order for June before my school starts a new semester!

Added pink mt tape to the sides of the wooden blocks this time.

And a small card to thank my customer!

I’m sorry to people who ordered from me previously and did not get this card! I just got inspired to do this for my customers in future because since this is a handmade store, I might as well deliver my stamps with a sense of personal touch from myself. And I’m really thankful for every single order and customer because they really mean alot to me! :’) I will also be giving out hand-stamped stickers to my future customers who order personally from me 🙂

Thank you everyone! Off to procrastinate about my school stuff! 😉

Leave a Reply

