I ♥ Alpaca!

If  you don’t know what alpaca is, you’re too outdated! Muahahaha, just kidding! Alpaca is like the most adorable animal in the worldddd! 😉 I know there are some farms in Taiwan where you can play and feed them! Omg i need to go there!

Photo from: (noozhawk)

Dictionary definition of alpaca: a long-haired domesticated South American mammal related to the llama, valued for its wool.

They’re so cute I can’t even! Been wanting to make a stamp of it but I had no time and today is the day! My humble attempt to make a cute alpaca stamp 🙂

I know i’m really forgetful because most of the time i forget to put DROOL’s ‘logo’ on the photos. But my main intention is that people don’t just drag out my pictures and post them somewhere else, at least when they do that DROOL’s name will be on the pictures.

So hope you like this, will post more works up soon! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I ♥ Alpaca!

  1. Pingback: Alpaca tote bag! |

Leave a Reply

