Soar.

Took quite a while to get this done, feeling insanely accomplished now! 😉

I felt so vulnerable last night and this morning, but after reading <Life Without Limits> by Nick Vujicic, I’m so motivated to do things now! He’s really one amazing and talented guy! I hope to meet him in person some day, that will be pretty darn coool!

Getting so inspired to carve more stamps recently but I just don’t have the luxury of time to do so… As much as I dread to study, it’s still my priority so I still gotta work hard before all these will be over! Thank you all who supported me in one way or another! :’)

Leave a Reply

