Changes made.

Hello Guys!

Please take note that changes were made to “How To Order” page so please refer to the page before you want to place your order! 🙂

Also take note that I don’t accept orders with your drawings/ other images because all customized stamps will be 100% designed and hand carved by me! If you really want to turn your drawings into stamps, please consign them to people who accept this type of service.

I’m terribly upset and guilty at the same time because school is insanely busy now and I don’t even have time to update DROOL’s fb page! Please give me some time and return here soon because I will be soon having my holidays to share more with you 🙂

Do show your support for DROOL and spread the love!

Hope everyone will enjoy a great weekend ahead! Spend time with your family and friends or simply give yourself a break after such a long week! Take care and see you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

