My birthday + CNY Celebration

23 Jan

Blessed day indeed!
Woke up early in the morning for church’s new year service!
It was anointing and good! 🙂
Later that day daddy got me a cake to celebrate it with my family, grandma (for the first time i guess!) and one of my fav aunt right after steamboat! :’)
Sometimes the best thing that can ever happen is to be surrounded by people you love! ♥

Thank God for my family and relatives!

24 Jan 

The start of chinese new year visitations!
Collected new year essential— Angpaos! 😉
Hahaha yay money for the next maad/flea! 😀
I love my grand-aunts!

25 Jan 

School started.
Exhausted day, and a piece of pretty bad news for me…
Too personal to share but anyway I’ll be alright!
Not giving up yet! ♥

Leave a Reply

