Just for YOU!

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY, KENDRA!

This stamp is dedicated specially to my lovely Sister in Christ, Kendra Ang as a birthday present for her! 🙂

Initially I just wanted to carve an image of her and her name but decided to add in Winnie The Pooh since she likes Pooh so much and actually looks like Pooh 😛 HAHA Just kidding!

Anyway.. Kendra, if you are reading this, please do miss me in Aussie if not I’ll be belly sad! But most importantly.. enjoy yourself there! Continue to be a blessing alright! Okay I’ll stop here before I make this post sounds like PDA 😛

Byebye!

Leave a Reply

